Below you will find past Vinous Live! seminars. For the current week's schedule, please click here.


Tuesday October 6

Ted Lemon (Littorai) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 815 1367 2705 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday October 8

Marcello & Camilla Lunelli (Ferrari Trento) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 839 8110 6687 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Thursday September 24

Elisabetta Foradori & Emilio Zierock (Foradori) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 893 0351 2943 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday August 17

Guillaume d'Angerville (Domaine d'Angerville/Domaine du Pelican) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 860 4326 7620 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday August 18

Cyril Chappellet & Phillip Corallo-Titus (Chappellet) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 890 8275 2753 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday August 19

Alessandro Masnaghetti 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 850 3063 9198 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday August 20

Marco Tinessa (Azienda Agricola Tinessa) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 840 1705 8584 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Tuesday August 11

Chris Blandy (Blandy's Madeira) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 823 5566 5444 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Tuesday August 4

Renzo Cotarella (Antinori/Solaia) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 861 8353 2541 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday August 6

Bruno De Conciliis (De Conciliis) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 816 0537 2069 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Tuesday July 28

Frederic Faye and Hortense Manoncourt (Figeac) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 830 6550 0780 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday July 30

Caterina and Tommaso Chiacchiarini Sartarelli (Sartarelli) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 821 3635 5825 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday July 20

Erica Landon & Ken Pahlow (Walter Scott) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 812 5464 6650 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday July 21

Claire Darnaud & Jacques Grange (Delas Frères) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 872 1820 1685 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday July 22

Scott Becker & Benoit Touquette (Realm) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 833 9724 4348 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday July 23

Àlex Sánchez (Brovia) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 839 8958 8375 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday July 24

Ben Aneff (US Wine Trade Alliance) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 874 8357 3647 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Tuesday July 14

Samantha O'Keefe (Lismore) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 876 7570 6383 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday July 15

Kevin Harvey & Jeff Brinkman (Rhys) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 889 4716 4729 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday July 16

Giampiero Bertolini (Biondi-Santi) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 816 5931 8934 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday July 17

Justin Smith (Saxum) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 841 4070 7799 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday July 6

Peter Sisseck (Pingus/Rocheyron) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 848 1094 9475 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday July 7

Vincent Chaperon (Dom Pérignon) 2pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 873 8074 4650 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday July 8

Brian Talley (Talley Vineyards) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 854 9107 6125 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday July 9

Anselmo Guerrieri Gonzaga (Tenuta San Leonardo) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 876 7372 2461 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday July 10

Mark Aubert (Aubert) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 842 2754 6395 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday June 29

Jim Clendenen (Au Bon Climat) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 890 5474 9599 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday June 30

Charles Lachaux (Domaine Arnoux-Lachaux) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 874 0095 1099 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday July 1

Mike & Mikey Etzel (Beaux Frères & Sequitur) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 823 1201 5812 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday July 2

Alessio Planeta (Planeta) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 844 9656 7170 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday July 3

Holiday


Monday June 22

Chris & Andrea Mullineux (Mullineux & Leeu Family Wines) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 893 3424 7007 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday June 23

Francesco Marone Cinzano (Col d’Orcia) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 886 8214 2073 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday June 24

Ann Colgin & Paul Roberts (Colgin) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 897 9818 5973 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday June 26

Maria Teresa Mascarello (Cantina Mascarello) 11am EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 819 6555 7385 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday June 15

Kelley Fox (Kelley Fox Wines) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 825 7865 3465 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday June 16

Edouard Moueix (Ets. Jean-Pierre Moueix) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 853 3544 7580 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday June 17

Gerhard Kracher 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 876 9587 3006 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday June 18

Elena Fucci 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 858 6777 1423 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday June 19

Antonio Galloni and Neal Martin on Bordeaux 2019 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 853 7840 9457 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday June 8

Fabio Alessandria (Burlotto) (Rescheduled from June 1) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 893 7115 8409 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday June 9

Louis-Michel Liger-Belair (Liger-Belair) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 891 8999 7278 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday June 11

Violante and Donatella Colombini (Cinelli Colombini) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 879 1635 5741 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday June 11

Santa Lucia Highlands Map Preview 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 840 2808 1602 & Password: 575587 | YouTube Live

Friday June 12

Manfred Krankl (Sine Qua Non) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 828 2516 0685 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday June 1

Fabio Alessandria (Burlotto) 12pm EDT (RESCHEDULED: Monday June 8)

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 865 5484 6247 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday June 2

Fiona Morrison MW & Jacques Thienpont (Le Pin) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 843 3578 3705 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday June 3

Michel Chapoutier (Chapoutier) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 818 3488 3250 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday June 4

Piero Mastroberardino (Mastroberardino) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 860 7030 6905 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday June 4

Moon Mountain Map Launch with Vintner Panel 8pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 858 1639 3490 & Password: 146560 | YouTube Live | More Information Here

Friday June 5

Nicolas Glumineau (Pichon-Longueville Comtesse de Lalande) 10am EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 858 7132 2156 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday June 5

Bart, Daphne, Jaime & Greg Araujo 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 836 9261 1709 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday May 25

Holiday

Tuesday May 26

Paul Hobbs (Viña Cobos) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 845 0819 9473 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday May 27

Axel Heinz (Ornellaia) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 862 3792 6266 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday May 28

Riccardo Campinoti (Le Ragnaie) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 894 0577 5763 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday May 29

Bruce Phillips, Françoise Peschon, Mike Wolf (VHR) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 812 8309 7289 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday May 18

Jean-Baptiste Lécaillon (Roederer) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 817 5701 6199 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday May 19

Véronique Sanders (Haut-Bailly) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 854 1837 2512 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday May 20

Jacques Devauges (Domaine de Lambrays) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 847 7041 7436 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday May 21

Chiara Condello 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 864 1477 6760 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday May 22

Enzo Pontoni (Miani) 2pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 845 6464 3982 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday May 11

Carlotta Rinaldi (Giuseppe Rinaldi) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 895-3313-7082 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday May 12

Jean-Nicolas Méo (Méo-Camuzet) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 827-3566-8543 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday May 13

Christophe Roumier (Georges Roumier) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 823-8996-9301 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday May 14

Marco De Grazia (Terre Nere) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 849-0702-0796 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday May 15

Greg Lambrecht (Coravin) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 857-8672-8050 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday May 4

Cleo Pahlmeyer (Wayfarer) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 832-9662-8657 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday May 5

Emmanuel Cruse (D'Issan) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 884-0024-9253 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday May 6

Vinous Critics' Roundtable 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 858-8368-2459 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday May 7

Francesco Ripaccioli (Canalicchio di Sopra) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 897-8981-0250 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday May 8

Matt Dees (Jonata & The Hilt) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 890-6044-9387 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday April 27

Thomas Rivers Brown (Rivers-Marie) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 899-9155-9858 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday April 28

Marielle Cazaux (La Conseillante) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 879-7771-6729 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday April 29

John Raytek (Ceritas) 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 817-1137-5967 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday April 30

Cristiana Tiberio (Agricola Tiberio) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 841-5896-0867 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday May 1

Giovanni Manetti (Fontodi) 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 843-8702-8007 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday April 20

Roberto Conterno 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 919-9261-4642 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday April 21

Andy Beckstoffer 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 933-0617-7146 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday April 22

Kevin Systrom 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 992-2296-4520 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday April 23

Saskia de Rothschild 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 955-9690-9815 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday April 24

Whitney & Rob Fisher 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 986-9243-0022 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live


Monday April 13

Graeme & Alex MacDonald 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 942-683-277 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday April 15

Gaia Gaja 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 111-923-505 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday April 16 (Rescheduled from original time Tuesday April 14)

Klaus Peter Keller 12pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 988 4767 3664 & Password: 146565 | Youtube Live

Thursday April 16

Cathy Corison 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 881-694-164 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday April 17

Morgan Twain-Peterson MW 5pm EDT

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 407-973-938 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Upcoming guests include: Véronique Sanders (Haut-Bailly), Whitney & Rob Fisher, Chiara Boschis (E. Pira), Thomas Rivers-Brown (Rivers-Marie), Saskia de Rothschild (Lafite-Rothschild & L’Évangile), Matt Dees (Jonata & The Hilt), Greg Lambrecht (Coravin), Axel Heinz (Ornellaia & Masseto), Marco & Iano De Grazia (Tenuta delle Terre Nere), John Raytek (Ceritas), Cleo Pahlmeyer (Wayfarer) and more. Schedule subject to change.


Monday April 6

Luca Currado (Vietti) – Piedmont BYOB 12pm EDT

Open your favorite bottle of Barolo or Barbaresco (not necessarily Vietti) and participate in what is sure to be a lively Q&A session with one of Piedmont’s leading growers.

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 347-846-425 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Tuesday April 7

Tegan Passalacqua (Sandlands) 5pm EDT

The history of California’s old-vine sites and the re-discovery of California’s heritage varieties are just two of many subjects we will explore in this seminar. 

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 844-821-279 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Wednesday April 8

Neal Martin (Vinous) 12pm EDT

Neal and Antonio will answer all your questions on wine, music and anything else you want to talk about, including the wines we disagree the most on…

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 269-406-245 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Thursday April 9

Aldo Sohm (Le Bernardin & Aldo Sohm Wine Bar) 5pm EDT

An incredible opportunity to talk with one of the most highly respected Wine Directors in the world and author of the new book, Wine Simple.

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 960-499-595 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live

Friday April 10

Brad Grimes (David Abreu) – Influences & Inspirations 5pm EDT

Brad Grimes and Antonio will open a few bottles from producers who have inspired us over the years. Champagne, Burgundy, Bordeaux, and, of course, Napa Valley, will all be featured.

Zoom Direct Link | or Join Webinar ID: 620-357-741 & Password: 146565 | YouTube Live